google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Camila' (#153736) – Bondi  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Camila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Camila's Description

I am a responsible and organized person with a strong work ethic. I am surrounded by children in my family, therefore, I know how to relate with them. I love being part of childrenīs growth and improvement so I always give my best while taking care of them.

Since my oldest niece was born (2010) I had helped my sister taking care of her. Nowdays, my nieces are 7 and 5 years old and my nephew is 3 years old and I had taken care of them many times. When I take care of them I am in charge of all the duties like picking them up from school, helping them with homework, playing with them, getting them ready for bed and meeting any need that may arise.

During my university life (2011-2016) I also worked as baby sitter with different children from 0 to 14 year olds. Assuming the same role as above and others like changing babies, bathing and dressing, feeding them, taking them to the park and their activities. All children have different interests so the activities with them vary from drawing, to playing football and playing with dolls and cars.

Finally, during my entire university life I worked as tutor. Most of the time the classes were with one child a time and sometimes I helped two children at the same time (generally brothers and sisters) I helped them with different schoolīs subject and we also worked personal skills like how to overcome shyness, organization and study methods. The ages of my students were from 5 to 16 years old of both gender.

Camila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor Degree in Social Communication and Advertising.

Type of Work

Ages of children Camila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Camila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Camila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Camila's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Camila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Camila's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Camila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Camila you'll need to Join Now or Login