google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tuba' (#153582) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Tuba' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Tuba's Description

I have been working as a nanny/babysitter for more than 6 years and have experience looking after newborns, toddlers and children (up to 12 years of age) I currently live in Bondi, but happy to travel around Sydney for work. I love looking after children as I am quite vivacious, sporty and energetic, this helps me when planning activities with children. I also love all arts and crafts and therefore love painting, drawing and making music and things with the children.
I have wwwc, police check and first aid certificate. I'm pretty familiar with the health issues since I have a degree on Veterinary Medicine. And I'm happy to share my references upon request.
All the best :)

Tuba's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tuba is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tuba is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tuba may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tuba's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tuba's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Tuba's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Turkey
Other Languages: Turkish, Italian (few)
Gender: Female
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tuba's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tuba you'll need to Join Now or Login