google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eudes' (#153505) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eudes' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Eudes's Description

Since graduating from Certificate 3 in Children Services in 2014, I have been working with children in a part-time capacity in a child care in Brisbane, where I have had the opportunity to work with all age groups, and to bring to the centre some of my theatrical shows developed for early childhood. So, during my almost 3 years work experience, I have acquired a number of skills pertinent to the job and my social and friendly nature and effective communication skills have made me successful in building good relationships with both children and adults as well as make sure to respond to the individual physical and emotional needs of children by providing a safe and healthy environment.
I am originally from Brazil and I have just moved from Brisbane to Melbourne with my girlfriend from Colombia, at the moment I am a full-time room leader in a child care here in Melbourne. In my spear time, I like to learn new languages like Spanish, Aslan(Australia Sign language) I also love to go to the movies or Theatre plays and my dream/goal is to learn how to play the piano. :)

Eudes's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Early Childhood Education and care and Certificate in Drama Theatre

Type of Work

Ages of children Eudes is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eudes is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eudes may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eudes's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eudes's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Eudes's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 6 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese and Spanish
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Intolerance to Pineapple.
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I work as I child care room leader and also promote some children theatrical plays.

Eudes's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eudes you'll need to Join Now or Login