google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Olga' (#153127) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Olga' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Olga's Description

Hi there!

I'm looking for a job. I'm available all day, 7 days a week ( even night shifts would be possible).
I come from a big family (I'm one of the oldest) and did babysitting (newborn>teenager), cleaning, cooking etc. from a very young age.
In Germany I worked as physical therapist (including massages) and as nurse with patients with many kinds of sicknesses, disability (even with ventilation) - so I'm used to learn quickly and work hard. Last year I was an au Pair for two very active kids ( 5 and 7 years old), I finished working for+ living with them in November.
I would like to work for you + help (almost) however I can and would even like to try something I've never done before.
If you would like me to give a hand , please let me know !
Thank you for taking the time to read this ! :)

Olga's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Physical therapist, nurse

Type of Work

Ages of children Olga is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Olga is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Olga may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Olga's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Olga's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Olga's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Olga's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Olga you'll need to Join Now or Login