google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jimena' (#153076) – Manly  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jimena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jimena's Description

I am a Marketing student in Argentina .

Currently, I`m living in Manly, my intention is to perfect my English and take a course in Australia that compliments my studies.

I believe that getting started in childcare would be very positive for my personal future, since later I would love to start my own family.

I have never worked as a nanny officially, but always I have cared for my close relatives and sons of friends, I am the oldest of four brothers. I also participated in a volunteer project with the school in my city, giving art classes and activities for children in need.

I consider myself an ideal person to take care of children for my optimistic personality, for being responsible, affectionate, patient and very punctual.

I would be available to work on afternoon and morning sessions or when required.

Hoping that my profile is to his liking, I am willing to arrange a face-to-face interview if they deem it necessary.

Sincerely.

Jimena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jimena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jimena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jimena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jimena's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jimena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Jimena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jimena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jimena you'll need to Join Now or Login