google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Isabel' (#152904) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isabel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Isabel's Description

I am a bubbly, dedicated and responsible Caregiver who is from Manchester, UK and currently living out of St Kilda, VIC having spent the last 11 months travelling around Asia with my boyfriend. I most recently had the fantastic opportunity of caring for children aged 6-15 years old working at an after school club in Taipei, Taiwan and this coupled with prior babysitting experience means I'm comfortable with children of any age. I'm a creative individual who recently graduated in Textile Design and Business from the University of Manchester and love to combine my knowledge and initiative to interact with the children. Sports are amongst my other interests, playing lacrosse and netball for 12 years and enjoy encouraging children to play and improve.


I'm thoroughly excited about the friendships and experiences that will come from this opportunity.

Isabel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Science Degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Isabel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Isabel's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Isabel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Isabel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Willing to live in or live out, and soon to be getting transportation. Can also work as a couple with my partner.

Isabel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabel you'll need to Join Now or Login