google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lizbeth' (#152809) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lizbeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Lizbeth's Description

A devoted and professional Early Childhood Educator with the ability to connect with children of all ages. Passionate about the childcare industry and helping children to develop their social, emotional, intellectual and motor skills. I am a caring, hardworking and an enthusiastic childcare professional with strong communication and organisational skills. Currently looking for a childcare educator role that will continue to build upon my knowledge and experience.

Lizbeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Childahood Education Cert III

Type of Work

Ages of children Lizbeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lizbeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lizbeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lizbeth's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lizbeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Lizbeth's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Perú
Other Languages: Spanish and English
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: NO

Lizbeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lizbeth you'll need to Join Now or Login