google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anxhela' (#152144) – Mermaid Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anxhela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Anxhela's Description

Hi everyone.
I'm reliable, adaptable and friendly. I have 5 years experience working with kids from 0 to 17 years old. I can create a warm and safe environment for children to develop and learn in.
I've just finish my university in Italy in Early Childhood. I did my internship in Spain (Valencia), in a kindergarten. I love kids and i like being surrounded from them. I worked as au pair in Scotland, taking care of kids of 2months, 2 and 7 years old. I taught Italian and English language, History and Maths to kids from 7 to 17 years old.
I like teaching, i like playing and i love having a good time.. always, with everybody!
My qualities are: trust, sincerity and independence.

Anxhela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anxhela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anxhela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anxhela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anxhela's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anxhela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Anxhela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Albanian
Other Languages: Italian, Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Mermaid Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Cattolic
Allergies: No allergie
Dietary Needs: No dietary
Additional Information:

Anxhela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anxhela you'll need to Join Now or Login