google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marina' (#151694) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marina's Description

Hi,

I'm a French educator, currently in Brisbane. As I want to settle down a bit, I'm looking for baby-sitting in town. I've my driver license but no car at the moment.

I was graduated 4 years ago in Paris. I have been working in a childcare (with children from 2 to 3 years old) for 3 years. I was also the director of that same childcare for 1 year. I have worked in Montreal (Canada) with babies (from 6 month to 1 year old).

Despite that, I was part of many families in France, as a baby-sitter.

So If you are looking for a reliable and serious person (non smoker), with different and professional experiences, I would love to join my resume and be the baby-sitter of your kid-s.

Feel free to ask for any further details, see you soon


Marina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Social worker French state diploma : educator

Type of Work

Ages of children Marina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Marina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, a bit of Spanish and Arabic and french deaf language
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marina you'll need to Join Now or Login