google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lily' (#151620) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Lily's Description

Hi there, I am a student living in Annerley and looking for babysitting or nannying over the holidays. I have a current First Aid certificate and Certificate III in Children's Services. I have also recently applied for a police check and blue card. Over the holidays I will be volunteering occasionally as an English tutor for refugee families, otherwise I have full availability if anyone would like casual babysitting or daytime nannying between November and February. I am also willing to continue babysitting/nannying part-time when university continues in March.

Prior to commencing university this year I worked for two years in London, as an Au Pair for a nine year-old girl and then a Nanny for two boys, 4 and 6 at the time. My duties varied daily but often included: all care related to the children, food preparation, planning schedules, cleaning and laundry tasks, making appointments and accompanying them to and from school and other activities. I had such an amazing experience working as a nanny in London so I would love to continue doing something similar here in Brisbane.

Please feel free to contact me if you would like any more information, I can provide a resume and written references upon request. Looking forward to meeting you and your family!



Lily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Lily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lily's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lily's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Basic Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lily you'll need to Join Now or Login