google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lea' (#151573) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Lea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lea's Description

Hey dear parents!

I'm a German girl looking for a nice and friendly family to take care of their children.
I'm a very reliable, enthusiastic person with a smile on the face every day.

I have previous experience in babysitting, because I grew up with a younger brother, he is 9 years old now, and I also spent lots of time with the children from the neighborhood and my three little cousins. Another hobby of mine was the work at a ranch where I teached children how to ride a horse.
I enjoyed every single time with all of them, because I love the work with kids!

If you are interested, just send me a message with some details about the job and don't hesitate to ask for more information.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Lea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cambridge certificate, DELF certificate, certificate of the handling with food and beverages of the German government

Type of Work

Ages of children Lea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lea's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Lea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: german, english, french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: lactose
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Lea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lea you'll need to Join Now or Login