google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bruna Cristina' (#151492) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bruna Cristina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bruna Cristina's Description

Hi mons, I'm looking for a job to realize a drean caring for children.
I'm from Brazil and I arrive 1 year ago. now I'm work as a cleaner so I can help too, I love pets and cook.
I want to find a nice family to fell at home.

Bruna Cristina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bruna Cristina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bruna Cristina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bruna Cristina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bruna Cristina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bruna Cristina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Bruna Cristina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: everwhere)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bruna Cristina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bruna Cristina you'll need to Join Now or Login