google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yuna' (#150368) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yuna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Yuna's Description

Hi parents and families !

I have a working visa, my international driver license, and had my own car for more than a year in Australia now.

Im looking for any babysitting around Melbourne at the moment.

I usually look after young children with knowledge and confidence (neighbors, friends and family) since I was 14. I have many references to give, from Australia and in France if needed. My purpose is to serve parents in need, and make a little money for my student and traveler life. I'm available all day, and also on weekends.

I am a patient person, attentive, conscientious and respectful and funny. I have always loved taking care of smaller than me, so keep a child is even a pleasure for me! I'm also keen on cleaning the house or taking care of pets.

I have a lot of references to give, both French or Australian.

Feel free to contact me if you want to know more about me, and if you need me, I'm free from now!

Cheers

Yuna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yuna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yuna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yuna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yuna's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yuna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Yuna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: English French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yuna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yuna you'll need to Join Now or Login