google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Agnes' (#150231) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Agnes' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Agnes's Description

Dear parents,

I am a French lady who lives in Perth for 3 years with my son (17 years-old).

Currently, I am studying an Associate Degree in Early Childhood Education and should be graduated in December.
I am looking for a part time job in caring with children. I am passionate to work with children, want to help them to have a healthy growth and want to contribute to help them to gain knowledge in all domains. Children are curious, spontaneous and involved learners.

I am a good cook and cook healthy. I care about hygiene and respect people's traditions.

I am available all afternoons and evening.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.


Agnes's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: French Bachelor in social medical

Type of Work

Ages of children Agnes is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Agnes is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Agnes may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Agnes's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Agnes's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Agnes's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French - basic Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Agnes's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Agnes you'll need to Join Now or Login