google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Thaynara' (#149432) – Mermaid Waters  All caregiver work

To contact 'Thaynara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Thaynara's Description

Hi everyone,

I'm Thaynara a experienced nanny, currently in Gold Coast. So I'm looking for new wonderful families for work with.

I have experienced as nanny for almost 2 years in Australia, I have references and certificates. Also I'm studying a Diploma of early childhood education and care.

I used to work with new born to 12 years old for different families.

My availability is Wednesdays to Sundays, full days, Monday and Tuesday I have class. Also I can babysittig at night for possibles date nights or a meeting.


Available on request:

- Blue Card

- First Aid

- CPR

- Police Check

- References


I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Thaynara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Thaynara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Thaynara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Thaynara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Thaynara's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Thaynara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Thaynara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Mermaid Waters
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Thaynara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Thaynara you'll need to Join Now or Login