google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lieke' (#149396) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lieke' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Lieke's Description

Hi,


I'm from the Netherlands and moved here about a year ago.

I'm a qualified teacher and got years of experience in childcare. although Australia did not recognise my diploma's from the Netherlands I'm studying early childhood education at Kingston College.
At the moment I'm studying on Wednesday and Thursday. So there is plenty of time to work.

In my spare time I really just like to hang out with my little family (boyfriend and my fur baby).
Yes I'm one of those crazy dog ladies that loves her dog more than anything else in the world lol.

My English is pretty good so communication won't be a problem.

If there's anything else you'd like to ask me, just swing me a message and I'm happy to answer all of your questions.

Thanks :) xx

Lieke's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lieke is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lieke is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lieke may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lieke's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lieke's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lieke's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: netherlands
Other Languages: dutch
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lieke's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lieke you'll need to Join Now or Login