google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aline' (#149086) – Brisbane - Auchenflower  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Aline's Description

I am 27 years old and I came from Brazil to Australia looking for different life experiences and to develop to myself and to get fluency in English. My current visa will expire in March 2020.
I`ve been working with children since I was fifteen and I`m familiar with kids aged from 1 to 10 years old.
I`ve always loved kids and I appreciate spend productive time with them. I miss working with kids and for this reason, I`m starting to looking for a babysitter/nanny.
- I`m CPR / AED / First-Aid certificate (I`ve got my certificate online and I`m willing to get the face-to-face certificate if necessary).
- I have a recent Police Check
- I have my own and reliable car.
- I`m currently looking for a part-time or casual nanny/babysitter position (Monday to Friday from 2:30 pm until late).
Also, I`m a cleaner and personal organizer so I would be happy to help you to tidy and organizing your house.

I have a plenty of customers who I`ve been working for as a cleaner, and they would be happy to give references about me as a professional.

Thank you for taking the time to consider my application.


I look forward to hearing from you.

Aline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aline's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Aline's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Brisbane - Auchenflower
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Aline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aline you'll need to Join Now or Login