google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lynda' (#148812) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lynda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lynda's Description

Hi I am a hard working, caring and punctual individual. I am a qualified general nurse on a years working holiday visa. I have alot of experience with children with a variety of needs. Looking for work in the child care area. I have completed first aid and cpr in australia in august this year and have an up to date police vetting. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require any further information. Available for interviews.

Lynda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lynda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lynda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lynda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lynda's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lynda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lynda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: On bus routes and walking distance )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Lynda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lynda you'll need to Join Now or Login