google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shay' (#147563) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shay' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shay's Description

Hello parents,

I am currently looking for a new full-time position Monday-Thursday in the nearby area.

I have been a nanny for five years and am currently studying a teaching degree online.

I am very comfortable and confident around children of all ages, particularly toddler and pre-school aged. I genuinely enjoy being with kids and find they are generally feel comfortable and at ease with me in no time.

I have Working with Children Check, Police Check, Level II First Aid as well as my own reliable car and licence.

Shay's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education (Primary)

Type of Work

Ages of children Shay is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shay is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shay may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shay's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shay's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Shay's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shay's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shay you'll need to Join Now or Login