google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shahla' (#146985) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shahla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Shahla's Description

Friendly and disciplined Babysitter with 10+ years’ progressive experience in nurturing and developing children of different ages. Special talent for preparing meals and formulas, serving meals, handling children’s overall activities, changing diapers and managing timetable as instructed by parents. Well-versed in monitoring the safety and well-being of children all times. I love children and find my role very rewarding. I have looked after many children in the past 10 years and have decided to leave my current role at the day care center and go back to caring for children at home as this is where my love and passion lies, caring for these angels in one on one setting and giving them all the attention and love they need in the comfort of their own home.

• Bilingual: English/Farsi
• CPR and First Aid Certified
• Clean medical and criminal background
• Current driver’s license with excellent driving record
• Diploma childcare
• Experience of school care

Shahla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Child care diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Shahla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shahla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shahla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shahla's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shahla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Shahla's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Iran
Other Languages: Farsi
Gender: Female
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Nil

Shahla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shahla you'll need to Join Now or Login