google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kaily' (#146817) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kaily's Description

I love kids! I`m psychologist and in Brazil I worked with children and adolescents, and I really like this... Here in AUS not is possible I work that moment how psycholist because I need do a qualifying test that's very expensive... Maybe one day.
I think how I can work with I love: kids, teenager, people. I think nanny is the closest of it.
About me, I'm very dedicate in all I do. I like learning and teaching... I came to Australia for live another culture, learning english, and enjoy all I can.
My Visa is until 2020... And I have many plans here.
My english is better than when I arrived - march- and I'm so proud for this.
I'm a happy and positive person, And when I start work how nanny, I have sure I will felling even happier here.
In Sydney I was worked in sales, hotel, cleaner, party's... And I'm living here just 5 months. Now with my english better, I'm looking job with kids.

Kaily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Psychologist

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kaily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kaily's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 13 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kaily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaily's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Not is problem the far)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Kaily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaily you'll need to Join Now or Login