google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mirae' (#144847) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mirae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mirae's Description

I have lots of experience in caring for kids.
I had worked at kindergarten for 2 years.(2015-2017)
Their ages are 3~5 old.
There I had taught english to them.
(playing, gaming, singing, dancing using english)
And I have looked after children for 7 years every sunday.(from 2010)
(going to library and playground with kids, feeding etc.)
Their ages are 2 ~8 old including my niece.
I really love my niece. So i have spent time with her.
I love children. And I am frendly.
I have no driving license.
If it deosn't matter, I want to be a nanny.
The reason I apply for this is for exchanging culture and talking english a lot.
Thank you so much!

Mirae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mirae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mirae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mirae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mirae's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mirae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Mirae's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: No plan yet)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: South korea
Other Languages: Korean
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Mirae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mirae you'll need to Join Now or Login