google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Oriana' (#144510) – Bellevue Hill  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Oriana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Oriana's Description

Dear Family:

In my country I used to work as a Dentist, but Im here in Australia because I want to live a new experience and change for a while the course of my life. Im working here as a Dental Nurse.
As a Dentist I used to work a lot with kids and when I was a student I also worked as a Babysitter many times. My tasks were picking the children up from school, playing with them, giving them their snacks, helping them to do their homework, put them to bed. I have always got along with children and I always feel comfortable playing and talking with them. Im also a good teacher, I always have obtained good marks in all my subjects, so I will help your kids in their homework.

Im a very proactive person and I do a lot of sports too. My biggest passion in life is Ballet and Contemporary Dance, but currently I also practice Yoga.

I consider myself a well-mannered, calm, gentle, pleasant, responsible person and Im also a very independent woman, so I can deal with houseduties without any problem. I have a driver`s license as well so I think this might be useful to you.

I love all kind of pets and animals too and can take care of them as well, for me to protect the weakest is the most important.

My main aim right now is living a period out of my country, to know new places, new cultures, new people and improve the language, I am very curious about new lifestyles.

Im sure that the experience will be very good, I am looking forward to meeting you soon.

Oriana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Oriana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Oriana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Oriana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Oriana's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Oriana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Oriana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Bellevue Hill, Bondi, Randwick, Bronte, Rosebay, Surry Hills, CBD)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish, English, German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Bellevue Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Non
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Oriana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Oriana you'll need to Join Now or Login