google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Clara' (#144410) – East Victoria Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Clara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Clara's Description


Currently working with one family 4 days a week the youngest is 5 months old and visually impaired.
For the last 4.5 years I've been working as a Birth/Postnatal Doula but taking a long break from Births and concentrating on postnatal care and childminding families. Currently I nappy change,bath,dress,feed,and entertain them with playground visits, car trips to the library and general pram walks and when baby sleeps I do the things that need doing to help mum out like the washing,vacuuming,making beds ect ect
Children are just wonderful and I love being around them teaching them new things and exploring places which we as adults forget are so exciting to children.
I'm a kind,consistent, passionate person. I am reliable and easy going.
Previously worked for the British Red Cross as a first aider at events so I'm in the know of CPR ect which for me as a mother myself is paramount and hold a WCC card.

Clara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWC Check ,Australian Doula, Food and Saftey supervisor level 2,

Type of Work

Ages of children Clara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Clara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Clara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Clara's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Clara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Clara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Uk
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: East Victoria Park
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Clara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Clara you'll need to Join Now or Login