google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kellen' (#144077) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kellen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kellen's Description

A caring and energetic individual with experience as a full-time nanny offers the following skills and experience:

a passion for young children coupled with strong child development skills contribute to a happy and fulfilling child care environment
well-practiced at homework supervision and providing academic guidance
able to prepare nutritious snacks and meals to meet children's dietary needs
enthusiastic about organizing and participating in sporting, creative, social and educational activities with children
excellent track record of effectively facilitating a busy schedule, including transportation, for the children
demonstrated effectiveness in implementing appropriate discipline
proven ability to efficiently assume complete responsibility for children, pets and home while parents away
verified establishment of close and trusting relationships with employers
certified in CPR and First Aid
own reliable vehicle with valid license and insurance and a Diploma of Child Care.

Kellen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Child Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Kellen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kellen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kellen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kellen's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kellen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kellen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: It does not matter)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Kellen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kellen you'll need to Join Now or Login