google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ioana Loredana' (#142611) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ioana Loredana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ioana Loredana's Description

I am a professional with 11 years of experience in the industry of childcare and early education. I am Diploma qualified, I currently work with one of the best agencies in children's services, expect A star. I have a Bachelor in Psychology (from overseas), I like sport, reading and writing (I am a children literature author), music ( I have been a singer for many years, as a student and in my adult life, too. I am a songwriter as well. Some of my songs have been in radio charts in some of the European radio station, I have produced my own music album in 1997, in Germany ("Internal Errors"). I also like drawing and pretty much any art& crafts - I organized and held many art and crafts workshops, customized for different age groups, from 2,5 yrs old to 16 years old. I collaborate with a puppet Theatre in Sydney, Wiley Park ( Horizon Co Ltd), which I toured with through Europe and we won international awards with playscript I was a co-writer for. I published 5 books so far, of which 3 for children, I am part of 2 Australian poetry and prose anthologies ("Pounding The Pavement" and "The Wallaby Track"), 3 more titles under current printing.

Ioana Loredana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Baxchelor in Psychology, Master in Psychology of HR and Social Influences, Diploma in Children Services and Early Education, Emotional Coaching, Stress Relief Strategies, Safety Food Handling

Type of Work

Ages of children Ioana Loredana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ioana Loredana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ioana Loredana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ioana Loredana's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ioana Loredana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details: tolls and partially petrol if too long driving

Ioana Loredana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Romania
Other Languages: English, Romanian, Spanish (beginner/intermediate), Italian (beginner), German (beginner), little bit of Russian and French
Gender: Female
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Ioana Loredana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ioana Loredana you'll need to Join Now or Login