google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mariana' (#142562) – Richmond  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mariana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Mariana's Description

I am a graphic design student, about to finish up my degree at Monash Caulfield and looking for the odd day of work as one of the families I currently work with have gone away for an extended period of time. I have been nannying/babysitting part time for years now. I have worked with families of children varying between the ages of 6 months to seven years. I am very familiar with caring for babies, and with caring for more than one child at a time. I am currently with a family who I have been with for almost two years, a two year old girl and a five year old boy. I was also spend one afternoon a week with a family of three young girls, 2, 4 and 7, but they have now gone overseas. Very happy to do household chores, tidying, laundry, cooking, etc. But I'd say the most important thing to know is that I LOVE children, and I love becoming part of a new family in whatever small way they may want me.

Mariana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mariana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mariana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mariana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mariana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mariana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Fare ranges either up or down depending on expected duties, and how many children I am caring for.

Mariana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 12km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mariana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mariana you'll need to Join Now or Login