google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aurelie' (#142297) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Aurelie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Aurelie's Description

I m french nurse with whv and tfn.
I have many experiences with children in hospital, in child care and I have 1 little brother and 1 little sister.
In France I take care 3 children when parents worked. I came at school, at sports and make kitchen and clean.

I m sympathic person with smile and patient.
I like children and take care about us.

I am motivated and available now to few months.
You can contact me by text or call or email.

See you later :)

Aurelie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Nurse graduate

Type of Work

Ages of children Aurelie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aurelie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Aurelie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Aurelie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Aurelie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Aurelie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: English, Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Aurelie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aurelie you'll need to Join Now or Login