google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Renee' (#141761) – Victoria Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Renee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Renee's Description

Hello! I am seeking a fulfilling role providing care to and nurturing development of children in a mutually respectful environment, on a part-time or casual basis. I am enthusiastic, creative, flexible, patient, respectful, mature, responsible, and reliable. Growing up in regional Queensland as the eldest of 11 grandchildren, spanning from 3 months to 17 years my junior, I was consistently interacting with (and often supervising) younger children and babies throughout my youth. In my young adult years, I did a few short stints of work experience as an educator in primary schools, and as my friends and relatives have had children, I have gained experience babysitting and child-minding children aged 2 months to 12 years. I enjoy maintaining a safe and nurturing environment to guide their energy and enthusiasm, and find sharing in their play and learning exceptionally rewarding.

Renee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Working With Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Renee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Renee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Renee's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Renee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: $26/hr overnight (10pm 8am) and public holidays

Renee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: NIL
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Victoria Park
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: bee sting (non-anaphylactic)
Dietary Needs: NIL
Additional Information:

Renee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renee you'll need to Join Now or Login