google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jenifer' (#141495) – Melbourne Cbd  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jenifer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jenifer's Description

Hi dear Family,

My name is Jenifer, but you can call me Jeni. I am from New-Caledonia and my native language is French! I've started taking care of children when I was 17. I like working with children and I am currently studying in Early Childhood and Care. I like adventure, learning new things, reading, animals, sports, music and drawings. I have been working as an Aupair in Australia for almost a year in 2016. I am trustworthy, flexible, kind and a fun nanny. I will for sure take good care of your children and if you have pets I would be happy to look after them too.

Jenifer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jenifer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jenifer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jenifer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jenifer's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jenifer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Jenifer's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: New Caledonia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Melbourne Cbd
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Dust and lactose
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Jenifer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jenifer you'll need to Join Now or Login