google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marcela' (#140831) – Freshwater  Nanny

To contact 'Marcela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Marcela's Description

Hi. Parents!

I am looking for a new family, as my current family, which I was helping then for almost 2 years have just moved back to Irland. I have been working as a babysitter and nanny since 2014, when I arrived to Australia. Since then, I graduated as a certified 3 in sport coaching to teach youngs to swim. I am married, in my free time I love to go for a surf and practice yoga always when I can.

My experiences with kids so far have been with the ages 6 months to 5 years old and I have lots of references to give to you. This opportunity to be around the kids and be helpfull for a family bring me a life full of meaning. If you are interested please let me
know so I can send you my CV if lots of experiences and references on it!

Looking forward to hear from you soon!

Marcela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Marketing Degree and Sport Coaching Course

Type of Work

Ages of children Marcela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marcela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marcela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marcela's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marcela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Marcela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 17 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Freshwater
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Fish Allergy
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marcela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marcela you'll need to Join Now or Login