google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Barbara' (#138903) – Canberra  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Barbara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Barbara's Description

I have car and habilitation, I study English, my English and basic, and I need to learn my English better day by day with the children, I have experiences like baby-sitte, and I love children, experiences in: bathing, diaper change, children's play, video game, I can cook, and I can take and drink the children in school, and also in other sports classes. I can also clean the environment. I am cheerful, outgoing, patient, and I love animals, and I can be an excellent older sister to your children, Availability late afternoon after school and night. let me know about you =)

Barbara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: High school, veterinary medicine student (brazil)

Type of Work

Ages of children Barbara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Barbara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Barbara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Barbara's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Barbara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Barbara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Austrália
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: No!
Dietary Needs: Just a snack.
Additional Information:

Barbara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Barbara you'll need to Join Now or Login