google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Beatriz' (#138464) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Beatriz' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Beatriz's Description

Hello dear,

I am a Brazilian girl with fluent English, art therapist and massage therapist and future yoga teacher. I have 2 years of experience working with children in holidays in Brazil and 1 year of experience working with children in Australia. I am responsible, friendly, energetic and health conscious (non drinker, non smoker), like to cook, very organised and used to school pick up!
I am a responsible babysitter looking for a nanny position and willing to help with the daily activities and any childcare needs. Passionate about working with toddlers, preschoolers, school-aged child and any special needs. I am able to manage more than one child at a time. As a child I had two nannies that had a huge impact on my life and I believe that as a nanny I can positively influence a child's life and well being by teaching good manners and helping them to grow feeling loved and secure.

Beatriz's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of Yoga Teaching

Type of Work

Ages of children Beatriz is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Beatriz is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Beatriz may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Beatriz's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Beatriz's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Beatriz's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Other countries)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Beatriz's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Beatriz you'll need to Join Now or Login