google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ekaterina' (#137648) – Bondi  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Ekaterina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Ekaterina's Description

Hi there!

My name is Ekaterina, or Katya if it more simply.

I'm friendly, lively, conscientious, able of taking responsibility and caring person. I really enjoy working with kids and being helpful. I also understand that it is a huge responsibility. Currently, I'm studying accounting and investigating this lovely city.

For more than a year and a half, I worked as a private English tutor for kids, and the age of my pupils ranged from 3 to 14 years old. I also did occasional babysitting both in Russia and in Sydney. Moreover, I have a several-year experience in customer service, mainly working as a waitress and a shop assistant, during which I've developed transferrable skills as strong communication, time management, and problem-solving. It may seem irrelevant but it helps a lot to deal with people, even with small ones.

Thank you in advance for considering my application!
I will be glad to answer any questions
Regards,

Ekaterina

Ekaterina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ekaterina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ekaterina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ekaterina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ekaterina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ekaterina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ekaterina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes by public transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Russia
Other Languages: Russian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ekaterina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ekaterina you'll need to Join Now or Login