google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mariane' (#137485) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Mariane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mariane's Description

Hello dear families!
I知 an experienced nanny with current references in Sydney
I have more than 4 years experience with all ages, since newborn to 12yo
About myself:
I知 Brazilian, married, 27yo living in the Eastern suburbs (Bronte)
I really love to work with kids and I知 also willing to do some housework, I have experience as housekeeper so I知 happy to do some extras tasks at the house if needed.
I致e got First Aid and CPR valid certificate + WWCC.
I僧 able to organize fun, creative, engaging and educational activities for the kids, I知 very energetic and nurturing person.
If you need someone to help you with your kids and house please let me know, would be a pleasure have a chat.
​Thank you

Mariane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mariane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mariane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mariane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mariane's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mariane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Different rates for weekends jobs

Mariane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: English and Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mariane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mariane you'll need to Join Now or Login