google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Inés' (#137196) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Inés' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Inés's Description

Hi, families!

I would love to take care of your kid/s! I can describe myself as a energetic, positive and smiling person! We should meet us!

I’m currently based in Dee Why, but open to travel. I can start right now! And I’ve Drivers License too 👈🏻!

I’ve experience both in Argentina and Australia, but most important is that I love being around children! I’ve been volunteer in a transitory home for three years, where we help children at social risk from the age of 0 months to 12 years, by giving them containment and the complementary care they need to grow up healthy and joyfully; alongside being a casual babysitter since the age of 18, and an aunt of a few lovely nephews! Plus, I took care of four little boys coming from Dubai two summers ago, helping them with their Spanish homework while they were on holidays in my country, and being part of their day to day life: cooking their meals, joining in their activities and having fun! References are available upon request.

Feel free to send me a message if this sounds interesting or if you have any questions 😊

Inés's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Inés is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Inés is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Inés may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Inés's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Inés's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Inés's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere!)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish/English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No allergies.
Dietary Needs: No dietary needs.
Additional Information:

Inés's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Inés you'll need to Join Now or Login