google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Megan' (#137164) – Teneriffe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Megan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Megan's Description

Hello
I would like to offer you and your child / children a caring, positive dependable service.
Iím well aware of the emotional needs of a child and the importance of playful, affirming interaction, encouraging them to develop creative and independent thinking.

I am looking for a long term role of 28 - 40 hours per week.
I'm happy to proxy parent if your going away.

I presently work for a family in Ascot 25 hours a week covering after school care and doing cooking and house management. two girls 12 a 14
This role is ending soon and the family is happy for me to leave the position once I have another role organised.

Have worked in boarding schools and as a Nanny in London.

My experience with younger children comes from caring for my own two children as stay at home mum as well as supporting my siblings with taking care of my 10 nieces and nephews.

I am a very capable efficient person, managing my time well. I am a considerate and attentive nanny who is adaptable and happy to take direction so you are assured the best care of your children.

If you are looking for Mary Poppins please be in touch.

Blue Card, First Aid Cert and Drivers Licence

Megan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Megan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Megan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Megan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Megan's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Megan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: I would be happy to negotiate the hourly rate due to the requirements of the position.

Megan's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 Km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Teneriffe
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Megan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Megan you'll need to Join Now or Login