google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Veronica' (#13665) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Veronica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Veronica's Description

Currently I am available for evenings and weekend shifts.

As I am a teacher, in December and January I will be available for day afternoon, or evening shifts Mon-Sun as required.

Enjoy your afternoons, evenings and weekends knowing that your children are being cared for in the safety of their own home.

Child Carer available for casual or ongoing care during evenings/ weekends.

- Approximately 3 years child care experience
- Experienced caring for children aged 8 months - 15 years
- Qualified registered Middle Years Teacher (QUT)
- Female non-smoker
- Child Suitability Blue Card
- Senior First Aid Certificate
- Own transport

Servicing most areas of Brisbane.
Phone (REMOVED).

Veronica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Grad Diploma of Eduacation (Middle Years)

Type of Work

Ages of children Veronica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Veronica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Veronica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Veronica's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 30 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Veronica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Veronica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English / DramaTeacher
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Drama Teacher, Girl Guide Leader at both Maryborough and Kedron, Brisbane, Craft, Outdoor Activities.

Veronica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Veronica you'll need to Join Now or Login