google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Fabiola' (#136608) – Claremont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fabiola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Fabiola's Description

I have been working in australia 3 years as a care worker (baby sitting and aged care) housekeeper and cook. Before I worked as baby sitting in my country and in Venezuela.
I love chidren and help people!
If you need someone proactive, responsible, punctual and reliable to help you, please let me know!

Other characteristics:
Calm, respectful and patient,
Excellent attention to detail;
Experience working with children and aged
Good cooking skills.
Work with First Aid, Police clearance and Children Check.
The ability to work as part of a team;
Able to demonstrate empathy with the customers.
Positive attitude, easy going and fast learner;
Self-motivated, team player and flexible.
Proactive, responsible, punctual, and reliable.

Fabiola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Psicollogy Degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Fabiola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fabiola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Fabiola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Fabiola's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Fabiola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Fabiola's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: portuguese and spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Fabiola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fabiola you'll need to Join Now or Login