google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Giovana' (#136187) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Giovana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Giovana's Description

KEY STRENGTHS
• Friendly
• Passionate about assisting children on their daily routines
• Patient and willing to accept responsibility
• Responsible
• Able to relate well to children and parents

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY

02/2016 to 08/2016 Private House - Brazil
Position: Nanny
Duties:
• Taking care of 1 kid (1 year old)
• Supervising the children’s activities at all times
• Dressing, bathing children and reading books
• Preparing meals
• Going to parks to recreation


EDUCATION & TRAINING


October/2017 - Customer Engagement - IH, Brisbane - Australia
March/2017 to October/2017 General English Course, Advanced Level – IH, Brisbane, Australia
Jan/2013 to Dec/2016 Bachelor Degree in Business, FIEL – Brazil


AVAILABILITY

Monday to Friday: Until 4:30pm
Weekend: full time

Giovana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Giovana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Giovana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Giovana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Giovana's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Giovana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Giovana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, Learning English, Learning Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: Nothing
Additional Information:

Giovana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Giovana you'll need to Join Now or Login