google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katelyn' (#136079) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katelyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Katelyn's Description

Hi, I am very excited to explore Australia, but am seeking a job as well! I have been babysitting/nanny for 8 years. I am very responsible and reliable. I have completed a child care education course and am certified in CPR. I have a clean driving record (although I will not have a car while I'm here). I absolutely love kids and I am very outgoing and loving. Love to do fun activities and take kids outdoors, keeping them busy:) I have experience babysitting all different ages starting at 4 months. I love being around children and have lots of energy to entertain and keep up! I help with homework and tutoring as well as any errands or help your family might need. I would love to babysit for you whenever you need the help!

Katelyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katelyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katelyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katelyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katelyn's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katelyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Katelyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages: American Sign Language
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katelyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katelyn you'll need to Join Now or Login