google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hannah Louise' (#134753) – Northam  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hannah Louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Hannah Louise's Description

I am studying a Bachelor of Education (primary) as i want to help kid learn and grow. I have 4 cats at home and i love animals. I live in the country ok n a quarter acre block. I have a working with children's check and a national history check by the department of education. I have my license and happy to travel. Please feel free to contact me on my mobile number. Thank you :)

Hannah Louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Education assistant

Type of Work

Ages of children Hannah Louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hannah Louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hannah Louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hannah Louise's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hannah Louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Food

Hannah Louise's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-40 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Northam
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Hannah Louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hannah Louise you'll need to Join Now or Login