google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cecile' (#134479) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cecile' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Cecile's Description

Hi,

Iím currently in Sydney and Iím looking for a short term nanny job, babysitting job or home care job. I'm in sydney for few weeks.

I am in Australia with the intention of discovering this beautiful
country, so I'm looking for a job in order to discover the Australian
culture, be closer to the Australian people, and their way of life.
I'm nurse in France so all my experiences have allowed to me to acquire many qualities and skills essential to work with newborn, babies or children. I'm very patient, I am also understandable, I have a sense of responsibility and team spirit. Also I have a good observation skill, and Iím being able to take initiatives. I have a very good relationship with people. I'm Smiling, dynamic and social, I give the best of mine in everything I do, and I am not afraid by hard work.

I really enjoy to taking care of child, I have lots of experiences with kids, all ages confused (newborn, baby, child, adolescent)
I have already worked in holiday center and summer camp for kids in France. Passionate about gymnastics, I have trained the girls from 6 to 12 years. I also did lots of babysitting during my studies. When I was nursing student I did an internship in pediatrics so I have very good knowledge about the rhythms and the needs of children.

I have the driving license. I have The first aid diploma (and CPR), the national police check and working with children clearance.


Thank you for your consideration.

Cecile's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: nurse diploma (french diploma)

Type of Work

Ages of children Cecile is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cecile is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cecile may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cecile's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 13 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cecile's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Cecile's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cecile's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cecile you'll need to Join Now or Login