google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Makenzie' (#134475) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Makenzie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Makenzie's Description

Hi there!

First and foremost, I am the eldest of four children, with my youngest sibling being 10 years younger than me. I have grown up helping care for and babysit my own siblings and spent alot of time babysitting through my teens and early 20's.

I also spent time in the UK, living with a family and looking after their 13 month old (when I started) boy, Alfred which was absolutely lovely.

I genuinely have a very kind and caring nature, and love to spend time being active and busy.

I work from home, where my partner and I run the Asia-Pacific region of a marketing and ticketing platform.
My hours are very flexible, hence I thought I may be able to help out with childcare around the Manly area.

Although I have had to indicate which times and days I'm available, because of my working situation, this is very flexible.

If you think I might be the right fit for your family, feel free to get in touch!

Makenzie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Makenzie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Makenzie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Makenzie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Makenzie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Makenzie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Makenzie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within 2-3km of Manly Area )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Makenzie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Makenzie you'll need to Join Now or Login