google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Montana' (#134421) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Montana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Montana's Description

I grew up in country Geelong and babysat all throughout high school.

The first family I worked for had a 2 and 6yo, and I babysat those children for 2 years until they relocated to London for work.

I then babysat for a family with a 6 month old and a 3 year old for one year, until they relocated to India, also for work.

I also grew up as the eldest cousin to 8, 4 of which lived with me intermittently during my childhood and teen years, so have always been capable of looking after young kids.

I don't shy from responsibility, don't mind doing cleaning and love cooking. I am currently studying a Bachelor of health science, nutritional and dietetic medicine at Endeavour College and thus have a keen interest in healthy eating and creating nutritious recipes.

I would love to come work full-time for a family.

Montana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Montana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Montana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Montana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Montana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Montana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Montana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegan
Additional Information:

Montana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Montana you'll need to Join Now or Login