google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Joyce' (#133970) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joyce' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Joyce's Description

Hi Families.
Iím from Brazil.
Iím bubbly, vibrant, caring, reliable and responsible person who has been in Australia for 2 years.
Iím nurse in Brazil where I started my experience with kids.
Here I work as a nanny and I have good references, police check, blue card, clean drives license and my own car.
I can cook healthy meals for the kids and help them with homework. I do love animals, so if you have another member in your family Iíll be more then happy to sharing beautiful moments with them and the children.

If I can help you with your kids just let me know. I would love to meet you and be able to help you. : )

Joyce's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Joyce is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joyce is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joyce may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joyce's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joyce's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Joyce's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: longer )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: nothing
Dietary Needs: nothing
Additional Information: nothing

Joyce's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joyce you'll need to Join Now or Login