google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Miss Kris' (#133212) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Miss Kris' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Miss Kris's Description

I'm a Registered Kindergarten and Prep Teacher, specialising in Montessori; I offer a Family Day Care service during the day and I'm available evenings and weekends. I can be found on FB under "Miss Kris Montessori Lutwyche" and my website is christines37.wixsite.com/childcare and if you'd like a chat my number is 041 888 79 28 :)
My qualifications include:
Supervisor Certificate - Dept Education, Training & Employment (QCS-10010257) 28/5/12
Kindergarten Teacher - Office for Early Childhood Education & Care QKFS:01734 13/2/12
Diploma of Business 2006 (BSB50101)
Certificate IV in Assessment and Workplace Training 2003 (BSZ40198)
Partial completion Masters in Education (CA73 M EDUC)
Graduate Diploma in Education (Early Childhood) 1995
Bachelor of Arts 1990 (BA 030 00124)
Diploma of Arts 1988 (D00924)
Senior First Aid Certificate-upgraded every 3 years
Current CPR Certificate-refresher every year
Current Blue Card

Miss Kris's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I'm a Registered Teacher with the Office for Early Childhood Education & Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Miss Kris is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Miss Kris is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Miss Kris may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Miss Kris's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Miss Kris's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: additional $5/hour for extra children. CCB & CCR may be applicable to families who qualify

Miss Kris's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: N/A
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I specialise in Montessori

Miss Kris's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Miss Kris you'll need to Join Now or Login