google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Greta' (#132631) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Greta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Greta's Description

Hi families, I come from Italy. I'm graduated in " International Trade" at the "University of Milan" and I've always had the passion of travelling, that's why I'm here in Melbourne.
I have been babysitter since I was 16 while I was studying and I worked with several families and with kids of different age. I love working with children because itís not a work for me, itís spending time with funny little humans :).
I worked for 4 months here in Melbourne as a babysitter of a 10 years old kid so I have the reference of a lovely family, if you need it. This family doesnít need help anymore, thatís why Iím looking for a new adventure!
About me, I have a fun-loving personality, Iím polite, enthusiastic, flexible and with a great sense of responsibility. I love cooking so Iíll be more than happy to help you in preparing meals and also in housecleaning, if you need it.
I really hope to hear from you soon!
Ciao!

Greta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Greta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Greta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Greta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Greta's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Greta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Greta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: English, French and Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Greta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Greta you'll need to Join Now or Login