google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Imoguen' (#132148) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Imoguen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Imoguen's Description

Hello, I am a nuturing, warm, energetic, patient, educated, caring, disciplined and hard working individual trained in childcare, secondary teaching and animalcare. My many years of experience include teaching at Hawthorn Secondary, running and designing Out of School Hours Programs at 5 different Primary Schools, teaching at Andale School a special school for kids with disabilities, running an educational program at Melbourne Remand Centre for male prisoners, running Art classes from hoime for both kids and adults, nannying and babysitting.
I now run my own small business training, minding and walking dogs and other pets. I have always worked with children or animals as I love them and possess a special gift caring ffor them.

Imoguen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education- Secondary teaching

Type of Work

Ages of children Imoguen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Imoguen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Imoguen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Imoguen's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Imoguen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: no

Imoguen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: wheat, perfume,
Dietary Needs: wheat intolerance
Additional Information: no

Imoguen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Imoguen you'll need to Join Now or Login