google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tania Marcela' (#130908) – Newmarket  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tania Marcela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tania Marcela's Description

Hi dear parents
I studied environmental engineering at the Universidad Libre de Colombia. I also have a specialization in management of occupational health and safety zones, I am currently studying English at TAFE and I'm going to start a Diploma in Environment studies at TAFE on July.

The time I have been in Australia I have looked after a couple of beautiful children from 1 to 16 years old, so I have very good references from Australian parents.

My experience with children has come since I was 15, I started to take care of my cousins ​and then the children of my neighbors. I am a very patient person and I characterize myself for being an honest and responsible person.

I am the right person to look after your children, I have the experience and the knowledge to help in the tasks of the school and the tasks of the house.

I like cooking and going for a walk, I'm funny and I have a first aid course at the Colombian Red Cross. I would like to learn from you and you learn from me.

Thank you

Tania Marcela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tania Marcela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tania Marcela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tania Marcela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tania Marcela's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tania Marcela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tania Marcela's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Espaņol
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Newmarket
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tania Marcela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tania Marcela you'll need to Join Now or Login